9/9/24

I've just gotten a new notebook ,so I can finally work on a new book.
I already have a basic plot jotted down in my spiral notebook, but it doesn't really suit my aesthetic or what I want my story to be.

I also finished the Lord of the Rings Triology a bit ago. The third movie really passed my expectations, and I absolutely loved it :) .

9/4/24

Hi. I'm gonna do another art dump today.
I watched the second LotR a bit ago. I liked it a lot.

8/30/24

12:58pm

Hi! I finally got a new sketchbook(as said before).I'm gonna do an art dump on here in a second.
I also finished a story i've been working on for a long time. The first chapters are poorly written with drama ,so I'm going to rewrite them eventually.I use journals by Peter Pauper Press if your interested.
I just watched the first LotR movie yesterday night ,and I really liked it! I sorta imagined some of the scenes different (and the characters),but I think it they make a story themselves. It's just like LotR, but in a different way .
I'm also working on a new language. I made one before. Based off English and Greek,but this time i'm trying to figure out if I can make it its own thing.

I also made a LotR site bacause I can .Its:

Hobbit-hole.nekoweb.org

1:14pm

Hi. I just added my art to my art page

Link

8/26/24

I just got a new sketchbook today

8/25/24

Hi Today I'll watch the LotR cartoon. I've been trying to sleep without melatonin ,and I remember why I used to get so much books read . I was awake till 3 reading .

8/15/24

Today was pretty boring. Nothing worthy of writing about ,I wasted it playing on the computer and doing school.

8/13/24

Hi. I finished the Lord of the rings books last night. I'm really excited to watch the movies for the first time later.

8/12/24

Hi! This is my first journal entry. Lately I've been reading Lord of the Rings and I think it's awesome! It's my favorite series now.My favorite characters in it are probably Sam, Legolas, and Gandalf. There's several copies of the series in my house.

my books:

Family copy:


I also painted a picture of Bag End. Eventualy I'm gonna make a page for my paintings